Arenberg - Coimbra Group Prize

The Arenberg - Coimbra Group Prize for Erasmus Students is awarded annually since 2007 to a Master degree candidate of a Coimbra Group University, in any academic discipline, who, having previously undertaken an Erasmus exchange with another Coimbra Group University has in the opinion of the selection committee best demonstrated the added value of that exchange to their Master degree work. The Prize awarded is of the value of € 5,000.

Previous winners

Marie Bakken, 2022
Katharina Wenderott, 2021
Maddalena Centanni, 2020
Janeli HARJUS, 2019
Arnab DUTTA, 2018 
Aura NIKKILÄ, 2017
Ting-jung CHEN, 2016 
Benjamin VAN SOLDT, 2015
Steven OTTERMAN, 2014 
Juho TERRIJÄRVI, 2013 
Julia TOTH-CZIFRA, 2012
Francesco LUBIAN, 2011 
Alessandro DE BORTOLLI, 2010
Markus DAVIDSEN, 2009 
Mila OIVA, 2007

More info on how to apply

Past Activities

31 May 2007

1st Arenberg-Coimbra Group Prize Award, Turku

Mila Oiva was the first laureate to receive the Arenberg-Coimbra Group Prize for Erasmus Students.

read more >

Arenberg - Coimbra Group Prize Prizes